Unified object storage software on standard hardware for the post-RAID era.

Smart, scalable and compliant object storage solutions for your specific needs.

Explore Solutions

We focus on providing value.

Eliminate storage complexity.

Scale out...way out.

Your data, where & when you need it.

Explore Swarm

EventTechTarget Storage Decisions

Nov. 3-4 NYC, NY

Contact Us to Meet

City of Austin Public Safety division stores police in-car videos with Caringo Swarm.

Read Case Study

WebinarEvaluation Criteria for Object Storage Solutions.

Wednesday, October 15th, 9 AM PDT/11 AM CDT/12 PM EDT

View Now

World's largest social discovery site chooses Caringo Swarm.

Read Case Study

Is Swarm right for you?

The best way to determine if Swarm is right for you is to learn how organizations are achieving new levels of performance, scalability and cost effectiveness. Click to see our success stories.

Read Success Stories

How can we help?

We want to understand your needs and use cases at Caringo. Let us help by working with you to determine the right storage strategy for your organization. You click, we'll call.

Request a Call From Sales